Handmade Ceramic Dishes

Allow me to proudly present the result of my ceramics workshop: two dishes I made 100% by myself, from shaping the clay to painting the design and varnishing the dishes.

Wolf Dishes

The fox design I saw on a shop of toys and accesories for little kids and I inmediately fell in love with it. I tried to replicate it as closely as I could with mixed results, as you can see in the pics, but I’ve decided to call this the “handmade touch”.

Stacked Dishes
They can be stacked!

Too late I realized I didn’t take pics of the process, so there won’t be a tutorial for this for now. However, I looooved the ceramics classes, so I will most definitely post a tutorial at some point when I make my next project!

2 comments

    • Hi Mary! I’m sorry but I don’t sell anything on this blog; I’m just leaving tutorials and pics of my handmade creations, to use as inspiration for whoever is looking for it. But I’m really flattered you like them!!! You made my day! šŸ™‚

      Like

Leave a Reply

